Author: vkeil

Sep 8 – Outdoor Dance at Warren Wilson College

Dance for the Plants Warren Wilson Morris Pavillion 7-9 pm Live DJ & Facilitation by Robert Kochka & Amanda Crowe I dance for the plants and I do not dance alone we are all plants dancing and this garden is our home. (I dance for the plants ~Margot Henderson 2005)…


August Schedule

We dance at Evergreen Community Charter School (ECCS) on Friday evenings and Sunday mornings CHILDCARE IS AVAILABLE DURING SUNDAY’S SECOND WAVE! Fri, Aug 4, Dancing With Duality with guest DJ Producer Munodoc Sun, Aug 6, Heart Strings with Rory Jagdeo Fri, Aug 11, Embrace Your Weird with Jeannie Adair Sun, Aug…


July Schedule

We dance at Evergreen Community Charter School (ECCS) on Friday evenings and Sunday mornings CHILDCARE IS AVAILABLE DURING SUNDAY’S SECOND WAVE! Sat, July 1st, Special Event with Karavan Sarai Sun, Jul 2, Indulgence with Marta Martín Fri, Jul 7, Curious & Curioser! with Cat Hay Sun, Jul 9, Fly Butterfly Fly…


June Schedule

We dance at Evergreen Community Charter School (ECCS) on Friday evenings and Sunday mornings CHILDCARE IS AVAILABLE DURING SUNDAY’S SECOND WAVE! Fri, Jun 2, Spirit of Harmony with DJ Ambasador C Sun, Jun 4, The Boundless Heart with Guest DJ Jeannie Adair Fri, Jun 9, Canceled - ECCS was not…


May Events

We dance at Evergreen Community Charter School (ECCS) on Friday evenings and Sunday mornings CHILDCARE IS AVAILABLE DURING SUNDAY’S SECOND WAVE! Fri, May 5, Canceled - ECCS is not available Sun, May 7, Home with Cat Hay Fri, May 12, Interstellar Night with Micah Swabb Sun, May 14, We Are All Mothers…


April Events

We dance at Evergreen Community Charter School (ECCS) on Friday evenings and Sunday mornings except on Friday, April 7th and Friday, April 28th (no dance) On Friday, April 14th we have a Special Event at Warren Wilson College Morris Pavilion CHILDCARE IS AVAILABLE DURING SUNDAY'S SECOND WAVE! Sun, Apr 2, Courage with Rory Jagdeo…


March Events

We are dancing at Evergreen Community Charter School (ECCS) on Friday evenings and Sunday mornings. Childcare Is Available During Sunday’s Second Wave! Fri, Mar 3, First Friday Canceled Sun, Mar 5, In Kinship with Conway Weary Fri, Mar 10, Horns, Drums, and Drops with Micah Swabb Max Ribner on the Flugelhorn, trumpet, and…


February Events

We are dancing at Evergreen Community Charter School (ECCS) except on February 10th, we are at Warren Wilson College’s Bryson Gym Fri, Feb 3, What Dreams May Come with Guest DJ Lanie Mckeever Sun, Feb 5, Renewal with Marta Martín Fri, Feb 10, Growing with Robert Kochka & Amanda Crowe at…


January 2023 Events

We are dancing at Evergreen Community Charter School (ECCS) except on January 27th, we are at Warren Wilson College's Bryson Gym Sun, Jan 1st, Oasis with Micah Swabb - 10 am First 2023 AMC dance! Fri, Jan 6, Young at Heart with Rory Jagdeo Sun, Jan 8, Kindness Softens with…


December Events

We are dancing at Evergreen Community Charter School (ECCS)  Fri, Dec 2nd at 7pm, … and breathe with Guest DJ Mountaine Jonas Sun, Dec 4th, Into the Dreaming with Conway Weary Sat, Dec 10th, InterDance ~ Connection in Motion Special Event: Share on Facebook Sun, Dec 11th,  The Power of Music with Ted…